Pitter Yachting - Yachtcharter :: Über uns :: Unsere Teams :: Buchungszentrale

Buchungszentrale

Wir sind gerne für Sie da und beraten Sie persönlich!
Telefonisch unter +43 3332 66240
von Montag bis Freitag
von 8:00 bis 18:00

Yacht Suche



Angesehene (0)

Klaus Pitter
Chief Executive Officer

klaus@pitter-yachting.com
+43 3332 66 240-15

Hans Ertl
Head of Client Relations

hans@pitter-yachting.com
+43 3332 66 240-14

Susanne Gigl
Head of Regatta Organisation

susanne@pitter-yachting.com
+43 3332 66 240-16

Gabi Haindl
Head of Yachtinvest

gabi@pitter-yachting.com
+43 3332 66 240-12

Helga Fuchs
Client Relations

info@pitter-yachting.com
+43 3332 66 240-19

Sarah Putz
Client Relations

info@pitter-yachting.com
+43 3332 66 240-11

Brigitte Gebhart
Client Relations

info@pitter-yachting.com
+43 3332 66 240-22

Judith Koch
Client Relations

info@pitter-yachting.com
+43 3332 66 240-28

Iris Hirschböck
Regatta Organisation & Client Relations

iris@pitter-yachting.com
+43 3332 66 240-20

Lisa Koderhold
Marketing

lisa@pitter-yachting.com
+43 3332 66 240-21

 

Sonja Bschaiden-Glatz
Yachtinvest

sonja@pitter-yachting.com
+43 3332 66 240-18

Barbara Österreicher
Payments

barbara@pitter-yachting.com
+43 3332 66 240-17

Sylvia Berner
Accounts

sylvia@pitter-yachting.com
+43 3332 66 240-25

 

 


Promo videos

    

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter

Cookies

Pitter Yachtcharter uses cookies to ensure the best user experience in the yacht search and analyzes the use of the website. Find out more about our cookie policy. By using this website you agree our cookie policy.