Buchungszentrale

Wir sind gerne für Sie da und beraten Sie persönlich!
Telefonisch unter
+43 (0) 3332 66240
von Montag bis Freitag
von 8:00 bis 18:00

Yacht Suche



Angesehene (0)

Klaus Pitter
Chief Executive Officer

klaus@pitter-yachting.com
+43 (0) 3332 66 240-15

Hans Ertl
Head of Client Relations & Regatta Organisation

hans@pitter-yachting.com
+43 (0) 3332 66 240-14

Susanne Deimling
Head of Regatta Organisation & Client Relations

susanne@pitter-yachting.com
+43 (0) 3332 66 240-16

Gabi Haindl
Head of Yachtinvest & Client Relations

gabi@pitter-yachting.com
+43 (0) 3332 66 240-12

Helga Fuchs
Client Relations

info@pitter-yachting.com
+43 (0) 3332 66 240-19

Sarah Putz
Client Relations

info@pitter-yachting.com
+43 (0) 3332 66 240-11

Brigitte Gebhart
Client Relations

info@pitter-yachting.com
+43 (0) 3332 66 240-22

Judith Koch
Client Relations

info@pitter-yachting.com
+43 (0) 3332 66 240-28

Iris Hirschböck
Regatta Organisation & Client Relations

iris@pitter-yachting.com
+43 (0) 3332 66 240-20

Lisa Koderhold
Marketing & Client Relations

lisa@pitter-yachting.com
+43 (0) 3332 66 240-21

 

Sonja Bschaiden-Glatz
Yachtinvest & Client Relations

sonja@pitter-yachting.com
+43 (0) 3332 66 240-18

Barbara Österreicher
Payments & Client Relations

barbara@pitter-yachting.com
+43 (0) 3332 66 240-17

Sylvia Berner
Accounts

sylvia@pitter-yachting.com
+43 (0) 3332 66 240-25

 

 


Promo videos

    

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter

Cookies

Pitter Yachtcharter uses cookies to ensure the best user experience in the yacht search and analyzes the use of the website. Find out more about our cookie policy. By using this website you agree our cookie policy.