Booking office

We are happy to help you!
Via phone +43 3332 66240
from Monday till Friday
from 8:00 till 18:00 o´clock

yacht search



Viewed (0)

Klaus Pitter

Klaus Pitter
Chief Executive Officer

klaus@pitter-yachting.com
+43 3332 66 240-15

Hans Ertl

Hans Ertl
Head of Client Relations

hans@pitter-yachting.com
+43 3332 66 240-14

Susanne Gigl

Susanne Gigl
Head of Development & Regatta

susanne@pitter-yachting.com
+43 3332 66 240-16

Helga Fuchs

Helga Fuchs
Client Relations

info@pitter-yachting.com
+43 3332 66 240-19

Sarah Putz

Sarah Putz
Client Relations

info@pitter-yachting.com
+43 3332 66 240-11

Brigitte Gebhart

Brigitte Gebhart
Client Relations

info@pitter-yachting.com
+43 3332 66 240-22

Judith Koch

Judith Koch
Client Relations

info@pitter-yachting.com
+43 3332 66 240-28

Nina Lang

Nina Lang
Client Relations & Regatta Organisation

info@pitter-yachting.com
+43 3332 66 240-27

Iris Hirschböck

Iris Hirschböck
Yachtinvest & Regatta Organisation

iris@pitter-yachting.com
+43 3332 66 240-20

Mag. Christina Pitter-Fürbass
Corporate Communications & Marketing

tina@pitter-yachting.com
+43 3332 66 240-26

Lisa Koderhold

Lisa Koderhold
Marketing

lisa@pitter-yachting.com
+43 3332 66 240-21

Denise Unterberger
Marketing

denise@pitter-yachting.com
+43 3332 66 240-23

 

 

Gabi Haindl

Gabi Haindl
Head of Yachtinvest

gabi@pitter-yachting.com
+43 3332 66 240-12

 

Sonja Bschaiden-Glatz

Sonja Bschaiden-Glatz
Yachtinvest

sonja@pitter-yachting.com
+43 3332 66 240-18

Barbara Österreicher

Barbara Österreicher
Payments

barbara@pitter-yachting.com
+43 3332 66 240-17

Sylvia Berner

Sylvia Berner
Accounts

sylvia@pitter-yachting.com
+43 3332 66 240-25

 


Promo videos

    

Subscribe to our newsletter!

Subscribe

I wish to receive weekly news, special offers and holiday tips per email from Pitter Yachtcharter. You can unsubscribe anytime you wish, just scroll down to the bottom of any newsletter and follow the instructions.
Our data privacy statement applies to data collected and processed via the contact form.

Cookies

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Cookies werden zur Benutzerführung und Webanalyse verwendet und helfen dabei, diese Webseite zu verbessern. Durch die weitere Nutzung dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit unserer Cookie-Police einverstanden. Mehr Infos hier: Datenschutzerklärung